Transifex Native Live Webinars: Wednesday 24th and Tuesday 30th of June

Hey,

Looking to know more about our strategy behind Transifex Native and all its functionalities and value it’s bringing? Then, register to our live webinars and hear from our CEO, Product & Engineering team members:

Wed, Jun. 24th 2020 @ 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 4:00pm EET,
Event Registration Page

Tue, Jun. 30th 2020 @ 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 4:00pm EET
Event Registration Page

Here’s the link to the recorded webinar (Wednesday 24th)

1 Like